Arseholes.

I have just spent the last 2 hours visiting some of your blogs. But my speed was hindered by the fact that fucking Blogger has changed the commenting rules.

Bastards.

When I visit your blog I want you to know that it was me. Some of you know me as Kelley, some as Magnetobold. So when I go to your blog you just need to click on the name to see ‘who the fuck is Kelley?’ and realise it is that mad Magnetobold chick without the Christmas scented nether regions.

But you can’t now can you.

Cause fucking Blogger changed the rules. So I have to manually add my blog addy, instead of just typing ‘H’ and it comes up.

Rat-fuck-son-of-a-bitch.

It is pissing me off no end. But there is a solution!!!! Yay for solutions!!!!

After chatting to Meg and Ree and posting to the WordPress forums I can give you Blogger bloggers a solution to stop me (and other commenters, cause they might be important to you..) getting my knickers in a knot.

Meg the amazing pointed me to this post where people were discussing the problem.

Ree uses this commenting form,

It is Haloscan. And the added bonus is commenters need to provide an email addy (like with WordPress that is never revealed to anyone but the blogger) so you can privately contact someone if need be, or if you prefer. IT ROCKS!!

So come on guys, stop Blogger from taking the option of linking to blogs that are not Blogger and also trying to get us all to register blogger blogs and check out Haloscan.

Or come over to WordPress ๐Ÿ™‚

