I went to a blog today. Not a blog that I would normally frequent, but the person commented here so I wandered on over.

I remembered that I commented on a previous post and thought I would see if there was a reply.

And my comment was not there.

I know I commented. The blogger was asking for advice. I gave my opinion. In a very nice no-swearing-involved way. But perhaps not what she wanted to hear?

That has pissed me off.

If you put a question out to the blogosphere, you are asking for opinions. You will get ones that don’t necessarily align with your views.

But you suck it up.

I could be a biatch and say who this person was and their pathetic desperate attempt at more readers question. But you know who you are. I will not bother to comment on your blog again. My time is worth more than that. I have people to despise and shoes to drool over.

OK. Got that off my chest. Feel better now. Will do a proper *snort* post later.

But for your entertainment here is the lunch box that Boo has made me.

lunch-box-outside.jpg

Yes, a huge freaking storage box.

lunchbox-inside.jpg

The sandwich is ham, mustard, pepper, cheese, mayo and the lettuce from the rabbits cage. I am soooooo freaking thankful that I saw him get that lettuce. I am trying to distract him so I can chuck out the sandwich.

I am NOT eating that shit. Nup. I have done it before but not when it has rabbit spit all over it.

