Whoo Hoo!! A competition at Magneto bold too!

Yeah baby!

Wadda we win?

Well, um, it’s like this…… nothing.

But you get to have the honour of naming the latest edition to the family.

(not one of the hordes of Emo teenagers that seem to have no home, I just call them Thing 1, Thing 2 etcetera etcetera….. except for the ones with eating disorders, they are known as Fat Arse 1 and Fat Arse 2)

We are getting a fluffy bunny on the weekend. We need to name it. We need something better than what my family has come up with and something to put on its Christmas stocking (yeah, we buy shit for our pets for Christmas) other than what will become it’s default name:

Has-anyone-fed-that-freaking-rabbit-today-noooooooooooooo-of-course-not-everything-is-up-to-

me-in-this-house-isn’t-it-NO-you can’t-eat-that-dinner-is-ready-when-I-freaking-feel-like-it!

Ahem.

Boo wants to call it ‘hutch’, as in ‘rabbit hutch’. I think I have been talking about hutches too much around him.

Too wants to call it ‘Padfoot’, three guesses where THAT is from

Moo and I want to call it ‘Jungle Muff’ in honour of the wordsmith extraordinare Girl at Fertile Mertile

and DH, well he wants to call it nothing cause he thinks it is a baaaaaaaad idea.

Yeah, shutup Mario, it’s a bad idea when I SAY it is a bad idea and then you take the blame. Like all men should.

So, we need a name. Leave your suggestion in the comments* and I will see if I can get the HTML queen, Moo, to make you a pretty button for your blog or sumfin’….

I will post a photo of the darling little bundle of joy when we get it some time over the weekend.

*the management of Magnetoboldtoo! reserve the right to choose a name and then change her mind, and then change it back again and then call the thing something completely different.  The management of Magnetoboldtoo! is a woman and it is that time of the month and she is trying to cut down on chocolate.

