We have had a lovely couple of days. Freaking busy, but I think the kids have been happy.

Seems I scored with both kids getting them what they wanted.

And Boo didn’t ask once about his taxi and icecream freezer!

The kids have been playing outside together over the last couple of days and it has been hilarious. Boo has discovered ‘Charlies Angels’ and makes Moo and Too pose as Angels and he is Charlie.

And then they shoot each other with water pistols.

I have updated the party blog a couple of times tonight with photos of cakes and deco’s and the like. Pop over and have a look!

magneto bold too party

Now I am off to clear my bed of lots of shit from all over the house, curl up in bed and enjoy some aloneness until Boo decides to wake up or DH comes to bed!

But before I go, tomorrow is supposed to be hot and thunderstorms.  Remember my bitchy request to rain on that ferals daughters party?  Be a love and do the opposite for tomorrow will ya?  Just until about 5pm ish.  It can bucket down after that (preferably when the feral is getting out of her car…… bwaaa haaa haaa) just fine weather and not hot for the duration of Boo’s birthday extravaganza.

Oh and see if you can squeeze your deity for Boo to hold it together and not have a meltdown during the party?

Thanks.  Ta.

