You like me, you really like me.

Firstly, was girly’s nomination for Best Australian Blog and best New Blog for the 2007 Weblog awards. Thankyou!

Then today, bleary eyed and hungover after toooooo much red wine and good times last night, I staggered to the computer to find Karen from Miscellaneous Adventures of an Aussie Mum nominated me for this…

communitybloggerawardthumbnail.jpg

for never failing to comment.

*gaffaw*

She is just feeding into my addiction isn’t she. She is an enabler. So who to pass it on to? Hmmmm, who is a fellow comment-ho, itching for a fix to comment on someones blog to feel the sweet release…

Erin! and Bettina of course…..

Congrats girls. And no Erin! you cannot pass it back to me.

Someone needs to invent the ‘raving lunatic’, ‘mummy with the biggest potty mouth’ or ‘comment junkie’ award.

THAT is something I deserve.

