She’s a fucking yo yo.

The last few days have been bizarre.

One minute I am rejoicing, the next I wanna string a noose in the yard. I am getting so confused that I am starting to look like the Joker from Batman (Jack Nicholson Joker thankyouverymuch) and people are starting to stare.

All scared like.

Like I’m gunna snap.

And I could too…… just look into my eyes….

But I wont. I will bury it deep, like I always do and now add to the mix, blathering on my blog. Oh you lot are great therapists. Just don’t expect to be paid. Mummy needs shoes remember……

Right now Boo is looking for my purse. Yeah again. Just like he did a few weeks ago, when I played positive spin day. Not playing today. Cause the last few days have just been freakin’………. Oh. MY. FUCKING.GOD he found it..

Talk amongst yourselves or whatever it is you do while alone sitting in front of a computer….

Yeah brilliant. You little – OK what were my new words that you lovelies have taught me? –

Asshat, twat, fucker, knob, fucktard…..

Nah, can’t use ’em. Lets just call him a little shit. He has just emptied my purse on the floor. Thankfully (hmm mebee not) it it full of receipts and not alotta cash. But the kid has just chopped up a $10 note.

Well that’s your dinner, you bastard. I hope it is tasty!

OK, now what was I whinging about? Oh that’s right. Boing, Boing, freakin’ yo yo….

So many things have happened in the last few days my head is spinning. Fabulous, wonderful, fantastic, about-freaking-time, things and God-take-me-now-before-I-hurt-someone shit.

I won’t bore you all with the gory details but will share some good stuff while Boo is screaming in his room. Tomorrow I am getting a fucking lock and some padding for the walls…..

In the meantime, paste on your Joker smile and rejoice with me….

Boo is on day 7 of gluten filled food with no real symptoms. Boo started off allergic (intolerant) to the world. Slowly but surely he has been ‘growing out’ of it. The last vestiges of the insanity were soy, gluten, milk and salicylates. Soy is OK now, as are moderate salicylate, but aspirin apparently will never be OK, neither will milk. Once he accidentally got into some milk at school and the teacher had to run to the shops to get industrial strength air freshener. And a gas mask.  Yeah, anyway, will find out in a couple of months when he has the biopsy on whether he is actually coeliac or has grown out of a gluten intolerance. Please God, Allah, Goddess, Jean Luc Picard…. make it so!

DH is loving his new job.

I was a good little housewife and haven’t been on line at all much today.

Boo’s language has been exploding. He is saying many more words and I can’t tell if they are direct take off’s (mitigated echolalia for those in the know) of TV show or not. Or *gasp* his own words!

I was home alone ALL DAY today. Bliss

and the bestest, wrapped in fabulousness, freakin’ awesome thing?

DH got his pay slip. I nearly fainted. He worked 4 days and earn’t more money than when he was the manager at his last station!

AND they want him to work as many hours as he can until AT LEAST the end of November.

AND they want him to continue with his studies and giving him time to do it at work.

AND DH is loving his new job. I know I said that before. But it is just un- freakin – believable.

I have to keep slapping myself. And I am smiling so hard I can’t feel my cheeks.

 

*************************

If you are new to this blog be sure to read the ‘magneto bold family’ at the top of the blog. Up there, above the coffee beans…. See? Then read this post again and you might actually understand why I am so excited.

