I’ve gone all pathetically Cindy Brady and I am thick (and if you are truly thick, I mean I am speaking with a pathetic lisp therefore ‘s’ is ‘th’ and if you still don’t get it forget about it)

This could probably explain the truly freaky comments I have been leaving on other peoples blogs. I am seriously considering googling ‘How to kill John Howard or George Bush, either it doesn’t matter’ or ‘anarchists cookbook’ to see if any men in dark sunnies knock on my (still) shit covered door. Really need to do something about that. The shit, not the men. But if they are good looking enough……. mmmmm

My head is pounding and every time I blow my nose a little squeak comes from the depths of my sinus’. Hey, it happens when I open my mouth real wide too! Better not do that too often or the Men In Black Sunnies might spy me through the window.

I have had a busy day and a restless night and the little horror child slept right through! He told me when I picked him up from school that he was going to get up at 2am. Last time he said that he must have set his internal devil timer cause he did. If he does as he threatens then expect me to be trawling the blogosphere making weird and inappropriate comments on your blogs.

You have been warned.

Too is at a just-a-friend-that-happens-to-be-a-boy ‘s house. A boy that happens to be madly in love with her, LOL. Having dinner and making their costumes for tomorrow night. You will have to wait till tomorrow to hear about the costumes. Ahem, Wow is all I can say. Oh and Too you are such a geek but I still love ya.

Moo is still at school camp and Boo is well, doing what Boo does best and being a wonderful good QUIET little polite man. *gaffaw* I am so sick I am becoming delirious…

If anyone wants me tonight I will be trawling the Bloggers Choice awards website, found some really entertaining ones today. A couple may even make it to my Latte reading material list! I added a new one today, and have noticed that Mattress Police doesn’t seem to be on the list of best humour blogs. I would nominate Diesel myself but because I am not stunningly beautiful (more like a hobbit really – Hey Grundir the Implacable I just googled you and no reference to Lord of the Rings. Now I am truly confused……) I don’t think he would appreciate it.

Oh and most important of all…..

Apparently today is ‘International Talk Like a Pirate Day’

Aaarrrr me hearties.

arg-pirate-ship-arrr-sept-19-207x245-url.gif

